onsdag den 25. marts 2009

Learn to Create Fast, Modern Web Maps : Geospatial Industry News ...




ive Training Seminars

GIS training by a technical expert streamed directly to your desktop. Live Training Seminars are live, interactive, and free. Find out more.

Next Seminar
Serving and Managing Imagery with ArcGIS Server

Imagery comes in many different formats and sizes. This live training seminar will focus on how to leverage ArcGIS Server and the ArcGIS Server Image Extension with these various image formats. Topics will include image formats, how ArcGIS handles imagery, scenarios encountered when serving imagery, and best practices for serving your own imagery to both local area networks and the Internet.

Seminar Description | Software requirements | Request a reminder

Thursday, March 26, 2009
9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., & 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time (US & Canada)
12:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m., & 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time (US & Canada)
4:00 p.m., 6:00 p.m., & 10:00 p.m. UTC/GMT
Future Seminars Vote for future topics
April 2:Authoring and Deploying Fast Web Maps
June 25:Getting Started with Map Templates
July 2:Getting the Most out of the 2009 ESRI User Conference
August 27:Getting Started with the ArcGIS API for Microsoft Silverlight
View a schedule of upcoming Live Training Seminars.

If you are planning to attend a seminar with a large group (more than 10 people), pleasecontact us.

Read more: http://training.esri.com/campus/seminars/index.cfm

Ingen kommentarer:

Send en kommentar